Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday May 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday May 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 9, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday May 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday May 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 16, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday May 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday May 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday May 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday May 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday May 31, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM