Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15
16

17

18

19

20

21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28

29
30

  

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM