Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5
6

7

8

9

10

11

12
13

14

15

16

17

18

19
20

21

22

23

24

25

26
27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM