Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Mass (Vigil)

Mass (Vigil)

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rosary Recordi...

Rosary Recording

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Rosary Recordi...

Rosary Recording

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Drop-In...

Adult Drop-In Activity

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Mass (Vigil)

Mass (Vigil)

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rosary Recordi...

Rosary Recording

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Rosary Recordi...

Rosary Recording

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Drop-In...

Adult Drop-In Activity

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Mass (Vigil)

Mass (Vigil)

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rosary Recordi...

Rosary Recording

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Rosary Recordi...

Rosary Recording

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Drop-In...

Adult Drop-In Activity

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Mass (Vigil)

Mass (Vigil)

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rosary Recordi...

Rosary Recording

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Rosary Recordi...

Rosary Recording

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Drop-In...

Adult Drop-In Activity

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Mass (Vigil)

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Rosary Recording

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Rosary Recording

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Drop-In Activity

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    On Mondays from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM each week we will have a "Adult Drop-In Activity" in our parish center. We provide coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Also, "Adults" can bring their own lunch. Come on down and socialize with friends, talk, knit, play cards, cribbage, scrabble, or take part in other activities.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM